Select Criteria: Tracks = Hot Topics Focus Day - July 24

Saturday, July 24, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

9:00-10:30am CDT (Chicago UTC-5) / 4:00-5:30pm CEST (Paris UTC+2) / 10:00-11:30pm (Singapore UTC+8) Moderators: Max Itkin and Bill Majdalany Time Title Speaker 9:00-9:10am Importance of lymphatic system: anatomy and physiology for lymphatic interventions Max Itkin 9:10-9:20am Central Lymphatic Imaging techniques: where do we stand now Tamim Khaddash 9:20-9:30am Thoracic duct interventions: 20 years later Bill Majdalany 9:30-9:40am Applications of lymphatic imaging techniques for “non-lymphatic” disorders Max Itkin 9:40-9:50am Liver lymphatic... Read More
Speaker(s)
Track(s)

Saturday, July 24, 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

10:45-12:15pm CDT (Chicago UTC-5) / 5:45-7:15pm CEST (Paris UTC+2) / 11:45-1:15am (Singapore UTC+8) Moderators: Yuji Okuno and Sid Padia Time Title Speaker 10:45-10:55am Knee arthritis: overview, imaging, and treatment options Adriaan Moelker 10:55-11:05am GAE: anatomy and technique Mark Little 11:05-11:15am GAE: clinical evidence Sid Padia 11:15-11:25am Genicular nerve ablation Felix Gonzalez 11:25-11:35am Sport injuries embolization Yuji Okuno 11:35-11:45am Embolization for shoulder and elbow pain Ana Fernandez Martinez 11:45-12:15pm Panel Discussion ...
Speaker(s)
Track(s)

Saturday, July 24, 12:45 PM - 2:15 PM

12:45-2:15pm CDT (Chicago UTC-5) / 7:45-9:15pm CEST (Paris UTC+2) / Sunday, July 25 1:45-3:15am (Singapore UTC+8) Moderators: Steve Yevich and Dimitrios Filippiadis Time Title Speaker 12:45-12:55pm Percutaneous implantable devices to treat musculoskeletal disease Dimitrios Filippiadis 12:55-1:05pm Pelvic Screw fixation: biomechanics and current evidence Marc Al Ahmar 1:05-1:15pm Spine Ablation: From basic to complex Mona Ranade 1:15-1:25pm Embolization for spine and extraspinal musculoskeletal tumor: current clinical evidence Uei Pua 1:25-1:35pm Treatment... Read More
Speaker(s)
Track(s)

Saturday, July 24, 2:30 PM - 4:20 PM

2:30-4:20pm CDT (Chicago UTC-5) / 9:30pm-11:20pm CEST (Paris UTC+2) / Sunday, July 25 3:30-5:20am (Singapore UTC+8) Moderators: Jafar Golzarian, Marc Sapoval, Vania Tacher Time Title Speaker Management of Giant Liver Hemangioma 2:30-2:40pm Percutaneous Bleomycin/Lipiodol Hadi Rokni 2:40-2:50pm INtravascular Bleomycin/Lipiodol Sharam Akhlaghpour 2:50-3:00pm Question & Answer Thyroid Nodule 3:00-3:10pm Goiter embolization: why and how Alan Sag 3:10-3:20pm Thyroid RFA: when and how to prioritize versus embolization Alan Sag 3:20-3:30pm Question & Answer GI Vanguard 3:30-3:40pm Embolization in Hemorrhoidal... Read More
Speaker(s)
Track(s)