Select Criteria: Tracks = Liver Cancer Focus Day - May 15

Saturday, May 15, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

8:00-9:30am CDT (Chicago UTC-5) / 3:00-4:30pm CEST (Paris UTC+2) / 9:00-10:30pm (Singapore UTC+8) Moderators: Yasuaki Arai and Robert Lewandowski Time Title Speaker 8:00-8:10am UNOS, OPTN, ALBI and other abbreviations that matter Osman Ahmed 8:10-8:20am Navigating Staging Systems: Stage Migration and Stage Alternatives Riccardo Lencioni 8:20-8:30am Bridging to Transplant: Why and How Nora Tabori 8:30-8:40am Image-guided Curative Intent: Current Practice and Future Opportunities Riad Salem 8:40-8:50am Intermediate-Advanced HCC: Transitioning between... Read More
Speaker(s)
Track(s)

Saturday, May 15, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10:30-12:00pm CDT (Chicago UTC-5) / 5:30-7:00pm CEST (Paris UTC+2) / 11:30-1:00am (Singapore UTC+8) Moderators: Nadine Abi-Jaoudeh and Kamran Ahrar Time Title Speaker 10:30-10:40am Trans-arterial Embolization: Optimizing a “bland” therapeutic Lynn Brody 10:40-10:50am cTACE: Harnessing the power of Lipiodol Toshihiro Tanaka 10:50-11:00am DEB-TACE: What does the future of TACE look like? Sarah White 11:00-11:10am Radioembolization across the Paradigm: Where does it fit best? Robert Lewandowski 11:10-11:20am Advancements in Ablation:... Read More
Speaker(s)
Track(s)

Saturday, May 15, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

1:00-2:30pm CDT (Chicago UTC-5) / 8:00-9:30pm CEST (Paris UTC+2) / Sunday, May 16 2:00-3:30am (Singapore UTC+8) Moderators: Chuck Ray and Nora Tabori Time Title Speaker 1:00-1:10pm mCRC: Impact of Epidemiology, Staging, and Molecular Markers on LDT Beau Toskich 1:10-1:20pm mCRC: Tips/Tricks for making Ablation the treatment of choice for oligometastatic disease Louis Hinshaw 1:20-1:30pm mCRC: Current options and evidence for embolotherapy Dan Brown 1:30-1:40pm mNET:... Read More
Speaker(s)
Track(s)

Saturday, May 15, 2:45 PM - 4:15 PM

2:45-4:15pm CDT (Chicago UTC-5) / 9:45pm-11:15pm CEST (Paris UTC+2) / Sunday, May 16 3:45-5:15am (Singapore UTC+8) Moderators: Isabel Newton and Daniel Sze Time Title Speaker 2:45-2:55pm The Basics of Immuno-oncology Rahul Sheth 2:55-3:05pm Immunotherapy: Outcomes and Opportunities Erica Alexander 3:05-3:15pm Inciting an Immune Response: Ablation Haruyuki Takaki 3:15-3:25pm Inciting an Immune Response: Embolization Stephen Hunt 3:25-3:35pm Inciting an Immune Response: Radiation Ryan Hickey 3:35-3:45pm Unmet needs for Interventional Oncology to strive... Read More
Speaker(s)
Track(s)