Select Criteria: Tracks = PAE Focus Day - March 6

Saturday, March 06, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

8:30 - 10:00am CST (Chicago) / 3:30 - 5:00pm CET (Paris) / 10:30pm - 12:00am SGT (Singapore) Time Title Speaker 8:30-8:36am Intro/Welcome Drs. Jafar Golzarian, Marc Sapoval 8:36-8:45am BPH-LUTS Syndrome: All You Need to Know Dr. Justin McWilliams 8:45-8:54am Review of Medical and Surgical Treatments of BPH Dr. Michael Borofsky 8:54-9:03am Rezum and Urolift: PAE Challengers?? Dr. Bruce Kava 9:03-9:12am Pre-Procedure Work Up for PAE: Aligning with... Read More
Speaker(s)
Moderator
Dr. Shivank Bhatia
University of Miami (Miami, Florida)
Speaker
Dr. Bruce Kava
Track(s)

Saturday, March 06, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10:30am - 12:00pm CST (Chicago) / 5:30 - 7:00pm CET (Paris) / 12:30 - 2:00am SGT (Singapore) Time Title Speaker 10:30-10:39am Prostate Arterial Anatomy and Collaterals: Essentials Dr. John Demeritt 10:39-10:48am Technical Pearls: How I Do It Dr. Ari Isaacson 10:48-10:57am Dealing with Dangerous Anastomosis Dr. Marc Sapoval 10:57-11:06am Finding the Ideal Embolic Agent and Size for PAE Dr. Clare Bent 11:06-11:15am Steerable, Balloon-Occlusion, Reflux Reduction Microcatheters Dr.... Read More
Speaker(s)
Speaker
Dr. Clare Bent
Moderator
Dr. Tiago Bilhim
Nova Medical School, Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Lisbon, Portugal)
Moderator
Dr. Marc Sapoval
Speaker
Dr. Gary Siskin
Track(s)

Saturday, March 06, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

1:00 - 2:30pm CST (Chicago) / 8:00 - 9:30pm CET (Paris) / 3:00 - 4:30am SGT (Singapore) Time Title Speaker 1:00-1:09pm Managing Post Procedure Symptoms and Complications Dr. Shivank Bhatia 1:09-1:18pm Technical Success... but... Clinical Failure Dr. Tiago Bilhim 1:18-1:27pm How to Decide for Repeat PAE vs Surgery Dr. Francisco Carnevale 1:27-1:36pm Case Presentation: My Worst Nightmare Dr. Karim El Tawab 1:36-1:45pm Case Presentation: My Worst Nightmare Dr.... Read More
Speaker(s)
Moderator
Dr. Clare Bent
Speaker
Dr. Shivank Bhatia
University of Miami (Miami, Florida)
Speaker
Dr. Tiago Bilhim
Nova Medical School, Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Lisbon, Portugal)
Speaker
Dr. Simon Yu
Track(s)

Saturday, March 06, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

3:00 - 4:30pm CST (Chicago) / 10:00 - 11:30pm CET (Paris) / 5:00 - 6:30am SGT (Singapore) Time Title Speaker 3:00-3:09pm Most Important PAE Articles Published in the Last Two Years Dr. Mark Little 3:09-3:18pm Objective Grading of Evidence: Why It Matters and How It Applies to PAE Dr. Phillip Dahm 3:18-3:27pm Strengths of PAE Evidence, an IR's Perspective Dr. Riad Salem 3:27-3:36pm Critical... Read More
Speaker(s)
Speaker
Dr. Dominik Abt
Speaker
Dr. Mark Little
Speaker
Dr. Riad Salem
Speaker
Dr. Jim Spies
Moderator
Dr. Shamar Young
University of Minnesota (Minneapolis, MN)
Track(s)